skip to main content

Listen Back – The Digital Groove Broadcast 4th July 2016 with Full Playlist


Listen back to the Digital Groove from July 4th 2016 with full tracklsting below

Listen Back HERE to the Digital Groove from 4th July 2016

9pm – 10pm

1.Soulbridge ft Curtis Clark – I Miss You(DJ Umbi Mix) {hsr cdr}

2.Kenny Bobien – Set Them Free (DJ Umbi Remix) {soundmen on wax cdr}

3.Andy Lakey,John Steel & Ian Campbell – Uncontrollable (Original Mix) {dopewax cdr}

4.Sandy Rivera ft Alex Mills – Closer (Original Mix) {deepvisionz cdr}

5.Ross Couch – Neon Lights {body rhythm cdr}

6.Sessomatto – I Need Somebody (Akabu Remix){z records}

7.Julyan Dubson – Make A Thing (Original Mix) {sense traxx cdr}

8.Simon Hardy –Samba {hed kandi cdr}

9.Audio Jacker – By My Side (Original Anthem Mix) {soul city digital}

10.Tokita ft DK & The Doctor – Nobel’s Prize (Homero Espinosa Remix) {moulton music cdr}

11.Mattei & Omich ft Elisabeth – You Can {king street cdr}

10pm – 11pm

1.Mike Scot ft Jermaine Fluer – Don’t Wait For Love (Oded Nir Remix) {purple music cdr}

2.Full Intention – Dancin (2016 Re – Edit) {full intention cdr}

3.Husky –Freedom (J Latham Remix) [bobbin head cdr}

4.Hideo Kobayashi ft Cinnamon Denice –You Do You (Jay-J’s Shifted Up Mix) {fuente music cdr}

5.Jeremy Sylvester –No Fool (Original Mix){urban dubz cdr}

6.SB Productions –HMWAM {gotta keep faith cdr}

7.Worthy & Made By Pete – So Good (Dub){ dftd}

8.Groove Armada – Song For Nick (Tuff City Kids Remix) {moda black}

9.Foals –Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix) {warner cdr}

10.Damon Hess ft Emilie Cunliffe – Dance Floor (Deep Matter & Kornastone Remix){onefold cdr}

12.The Reign – Are You Missing Me (Extended Mix) {hot source cdr}

13.DJ Alexia – Jack Your Body (Original Mix) {karamic power cdr}

Screen Shot 2016-01-09 at 07.02.45
Purchase some of the music from the show here on Traxsource

The Digital Groove Listener Page

twitter_logoFollow us on Twitter here

Leave a comment